spinach&mozzarella risotto pies

Standard

On sunday evening I had planned to make mozzarella and spinach risotto, while I was preparing to implement the recipe came to me a light, I thought of the gracious silicone molds that I bought a few weeks ago so I did so …
ingredients


100 grams of rice
3 ladles of broth
100 grams of boiled spinach
125 grams of mozzarella

direction

in a pot boil the broth, when simmering add rice and cook, when the rice is ready and has remained a bit of liquid, it is said that the rice is “the wave” add 38 grams of parmesan , boiled spinach and stir.
oiling the molds of silicone and pass some bread crumbs along the walls, put a cube of mozzarella on the bottom of each mold and fill with rice.
bake in the oven for ten minutes unmold and serve.

Informazioni su ciotolefumanti

hi my name is Ornella and i live in milan with my husband Ivan and my cat Ulisse, i love cooking and share time with family and friends. i love all kind of creativity and dish from all side of the world, prepare a dish is for me , every time, a new world and experience of all the six senses, you know that sense ... that sense wich suggest you if a recipes will be a succes ;). i love all kind of music and gardening with the sun rays upon my head.

Rispondi

