move on wordpress

Standard

i’ve decided to move my blog from blogger to wordpress, i’ve to try the new settings and change or add something on this blog , so it can be my new web home.

i will post new recipes as soon as possible, i’ve prepared some interesting dish in this few days, a baked pasta that i’ve made for father’s day  last monday and some light/healthy cookie. I’m very eager to share  it with you.

so see you later on the next few days

ornella

Informazioni su ciotolefumanti

hi my name is Ornella and i live in milan with my husband Ivan and my cat Ulisse, i love cooking and share time with family and friends. i love all kind of creativity and dish from all side of the world, prepare a dish is for me , every time, a new world and experience of all the six senses, you know that sense ... that sense wich suggest you if a recipes will be a succes ;). i love all kind of music and gardening with the sun rays upon my head.

Rispondi

